I found a treasure in my old camera’s inner memory!

I want to sell my old camera.

I thought today I better have a look if the internal memory is empty.

No, it wasn’t.

I found the last photographs I have taken

before moving to New Zealand.

Two of them are from my Β last sweet Nancy.

She was too old to bring her over and I had to

Send her to heaven.

ID 2013 Laaste SA 006

ID 2013 Laaste SA 007

16 comments on “I found a treasure in my old camera’s inner memory!

    • Beslis, selfs die paar fotos van my woon eenheid wat ek die laaste 2 jaar moes huur het my laat terug verlang na die”goeie” ou dae( Nie dat die ondervindings te goed was nie)

  1. She is just beyond adorable!!!! What a wonderful surprise to check your old camera and find her there smiling at you!!!! Maybe she was trying to say that she misses you too!!!! Hugs

Leave a Reply

