Rainbow up high in the sky!

About 4:15 pm

coming back from our walk

I looked up at the blue sky with some dainty wisps of white clouds.

What a wonderful sight!

Up high a small piece of rainbow!

NATURE IS WONDERFUL

DSCF3221

DSCF3222

DSCF3223

In the front is the roof of my place.

Two Saturdays ago a friend and I went for a walk.

Suddenly between the house we saw this bright rainbow.

DSCF2941

DSCF2946

DSCF2950

DSCF2951

23 comments on “Rainbow up high in the sky!

    • Dit was regtig ongelooflik. Gelukkig ek het my kamera in my sak gehad. Dit was ook asof iets vir my se kyk na die besonderse lug, en daar het jy dit!

Leave a Reply

