What a sight! : Wordless Wednesday

Wordless Wednesday – March 13, 2013

Wordless Wednesday

This is only play!

DSCF1709

DSCF1703

DSCF1704

DSCF1705

DSCF1706

DSCF1707

Molly loves to be on top of Trompie!

This morning I got a big surprise

This is what the message said:

Congratulations, Ineke – you are the winner of my Pukka’s Promise Giveaway!
I am so excited for you – you are going to LOVE that book!

Please e-mail me ASAP with your mailing address so that I can forward your information to the publisher for fulfillment.

(My e-mail is on my sidebar where the letter icon is, should you need it).

Thanks and have a fabulous day!

Create With Joy
http://create-with-joy.comPukkas Promise

Create With Joy

Thank you so much I really appreciate it!

Trompie and me

16 comments on “What a sight! : Wordless Wednesday

    • Molly gets aggressive when she doesn’t get her way! Trompie at the other hand just goes with the flow. He just falls down and will let Molly just what she wants. 🙂

  1. Pingback: Pukka's Promise by Ted Kerasote | Create With Joy

Leave a Reply

