Sunrise, sunset…: Sunday Stills

The Next Challenge: Sunrises/Sunsets…. With a Building

Sunrise from the back of my place

DSCF1280

DSCF1278

DSCF1281

Sunset from the same place.

DSCF1298

DSCF1297

DSCF1296

Sunset and buildings.

From my deck at the back of my place.

DSCF1304

DSCF1306

DSCF1305

 http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nLLEBAQLZ3Q

8 comments on “Sunrise, sunset…: Sunday Stills

    • It really was awesome again. I came back just now from Kapiti Coast. My next photographic exercise is the Golden Hour. I went to the Kapiti Coast chasing the sunset(golden last hour.) I have taken a lot of photos. Now I still have to do the sunrise before I can send in my 4 photos.

Leave a Reply

