Photography course: Composition and thirds

Lesson 3

Composition

dividing what you see in thirds.

DSCF0973

DSCF0918

DSCF0922

DSCF0968

8 comments on “Photography course: Composition and thirds

    • I can recommend his breed. He is a miniature Schnauzer . I started with them in 1980 when I bought my first one. Early years I had Alaskan Malamutes I showed them . On those shows I saw my first schnauzers, at first I was interested in Wippets but I am glad I didn’t get some of them. My Schnauzies are my favorite

      • Thanks for that. I will make a note.
        The time is not right for a dog for me at the minute, but Trompie would win anyone’s heart. I also like King Charles Spaniels. Have you ever thought about one those?

      • Yes I know some KCS but they are real hunters and need a lot of attention. They also need some extra grooming because of their long hair and lots of exercise. Then Schnauzers also do not shed their hair, they are the same as poodles. They are also good for people who are allergic to dogs because they don’t shed.Oh and KCS also love to bark a lot which I find the Schnauzers don’t that much. Wew, now I have given you a mouth full of information

Leave a Reply

