You never know what you’ll see the next day!

Wednesday’s is  local newspaper  day.

Opening it and going through a few pages I came across the following.

Paintings electric boxes

Don’t these electricity boxes look familiar?

I think they saw me taking photos and decided it was something to put in the newspaper.

These are two different ones than mine.

Well I never!

14 comments on “You never know what you’ll see the next day!

    • Oh, thanks for the compliment! While I was taking photos a lady asked me what I am doing and what I am going to do with it. Told her I want to show the world how good it is to inspire people to do good things not bad ones. 🙂

Leave a Reply

