Gallery

Wonderful 15 minutes with Trompie

 

This morning Trompie and I had some fun inside my place. We often play a bit after we had our early walk and before I have my shower. Trompie will run like a mad one, in and out the rooms, on and off the bed. Most of the time I am the culprit because I chase him around. He loves to run around with his ball or toy horse.

I have a bean bag(wheat bag) which I use in bed at night.

Trompie does not really like this bag and

I will chase him around with this bag or do as if I am going to throw it at him.

He hates it.

He will bark at me

And also tries to get at the back pf me so he can grab it.

This is how it looked this morning!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

6 comments on “Wonderful 15 minutes with Trompie

Leave a Reply

