Sunday Stills: What inspires you?(ME)

Sundays Stills, The Next Challenge – What Inspires You?

Why do you take photographs?  Let your pictures this week speak for you.

http://sundaystills.wordpress.com/2012/10/14/sundays-stills-the-next-challege-what-inspires-you/

TROMPIE

is the one who inspires me to:

get up in the morning

talk to him

take him for walks – short ones and long ones

he keeps me fit

he loves me with all his heart

he is my inspiration!

Tired after his long walk!

6 comments on “Sunday Stills: What inspires you?(ME)

    • I must agree with you, he has character! I am retired and have him with me nearly all the time. I see all kind of ways he reacts on different situations and I love it! 🙂

Leave a Reply

