October photo of the day challenge day 14:What makes you laugh

WHAT MAKES ME LAUGH?

 

14. Makes you laugh: What’s something funny that makes you laugh. Share it.

 

Trompie and Molly playing!

Molly is laughing at Trompie!

Trompie is sticking out his tongue at her!

6 comments on “October photo of the day challenge day 14:What makes you laugh

  1. I don’t know about laughing, but this makes me smile. Years ago I had a dog named, Towser. She had a habit of sniffing aloud. It would always have the same pattern amounting to 17 syllables.

    sniff sniff sniff sniff sniff (pause) 5 syllables
    sniff sniff sniff sniff sniff (pause) 5 syllables
    sniff sniff sniff sniff sniff sniff sniff 7 syllables

    Almost a haiku!

    When I imitated her, she would give me the dirtiest look! It was funny.

    • You made me smile! Sounds funny I can see how annoyed she looked when you did the same to her. Early in the morning Trompie also gets up with a sniff and I’ll give one back to him, then he’ll sniff again and I’ll “answer” him with a sniff. Then he’ll come to my face and smells my eye and then the other one.This is a whole ritual every morning before I get out of bed.

Leave a Reply

