Gallery

Travel theme: Animals

Today was a “Happy” day for me. My son and his partner invited us for a real South African braai(sorry to say I missed the pap and sous)We had some freshly baked bread, salads and the nice big chops and also some “boerewors

While the men were busy with the barbeque  the dogs had a ball!

Trompie loves to visit his dog friends Molly and Luigi

They played like mad. Some are real action photos. Hope you enjoy them with me.

Ailsa at  http://wheresmybackpack.com/ host a weekly challenge.

If you’d like to join in, here’s what to do:

  • Create your own post about animals and title it Travel Theme: Animals
  • Include a link to this page in your post so others can find it too
  • Don’t forget to subscribe to keep up to date on the latest weekly travel themes.

It doesn’t have to be about wildlife; you can write an ode to your neighbour’s moggy if you like! I can’t wait to see what you come up with.

Give me a high-five paw!

xxx

Ailsa

PS: You might really like to have a look at all her Animals!

2 comments on “Travel theme: Animals

Leave a comment