Travel Theme: SIGNS

 

This weeks Travel Theme is SIGNS. Ailsa at http://wheresmybackpack.com/ gives every week a topic to use for photos. You may want to have a peek at her post and get inspired.

Here are some signs.

Yesterday I took a photo of the following  sign.

I do not know why it is just there between the bushes along the walkway?!

Last night we had to pick up some family at the railway station.

I found the following signs on the way.

This one was at the other side of the road.

 

16 comments on “Travel Theme: SIGNS

  1. Pingback: Travel Theme: SIGNS « Pictures in living color

  2. I love taking pictures of signs, especially advertisements. I used to work in advertising and I’m still drawn to clever ads. Thanks for sharing.

  3. Pingback: Weekly Travel Theme – Signs « This…That…. and whatever else I can think of…

Leave a Reply

