Show off your shot: Trompie

and then, she {snapped}

Won’t you join me and show off your shot…it’s easy!
1) Pick your favorite shot of the week, or one that you otherwise feel like “showing off”.

2) Show it off!

That’s it!

The “rules”:

Please include my button in your post (below) or at a minimum a link back to this blog. (Otherwise I reserve the right to delete your entry).
Please link up to your blog POST and not your main blog URL.
Linky opens at midnight(ish) Monday morning and stays open through midnight(ish) Friday.
Please do visit the other participants and leave some comment love on the other entries! This makes it fun for everyone.
I want to show off my last photo of Trompie.
My buddy, my life line.
Most of the time I can’t get a nice face shot.
He always comes nearer too quickly.
This time he was looking at me and the camera and it just happened to be the right moment.
I love it when he looks at me like this, white of his eyes at bottom shows he is very interested in what I am doing.
Then he looked away and did not want to look at me again.
10 comments on “Show off your shot: Trompie

Leave a Reply

