Sunset 5.05pm June 22, 2012

WOW, I have to share the following with everybody!

After about 2 weeks of rain and rain and cold and clouds this was what it looked like when I look out my window after posting my It’s write easy.

It was a cold and clear winters afternoon.

ENJOY

Zooming in

Clouds nearer to sunset

10 comments on “Sunset 5.05pm June 22, 2012

    • Me too. The last one my creativity jump up and said “You know there must be something in the front to move the eye to the back” or something like that.

Leave a Reply

